Managers Directory

Contact one of our managers whenever you need them

Prefer to leave a voicemail? Call 242-356-1400 to leave a message.

Scotiabank Branch Managers
Branch Transit Manager's Name Email Address Telephone
Bay St. East 50385 Sharlene Major sharlene.major@scotiabank.com 502-3160
Buckley's 96255 Katherine Russell katherine.russell@scotiabank.com 356-1461
Cable Beach 70375 Leroy Dames leroy.dames@scotiabank.com 702-8130
Carmichael 3465 Raymond Julien raymond.julien@scotiabank.com 461-6210
East Street & Soldier Road 77115 Alonza Pratt alonza.pratt@scotiabank.com 302-9412
Freeport 80515 Bruno Styles bruno.styles@scotiabank.com 350-6410
George Town 80705 Tabitha Newbold tabitha.newbold@scotiabank.com 336-7010
Marsh Harbour 61085 Marsha Major marsha.major@scotiabank.com 367-1150
Nassau Main 70045 Katherine Russell katherine.russell@scotiabank.com 356-1461
Nicholl's Town 28845 Lavaughn Baillou lavaughn.baillou@scotiabank.com 329-5210
Palmdale 61465 Kevin McKinney kevin.mckinney@scotiabank.com 397-6110
Paradise Island 1065 Sherman Ambriste sherman.armbrister@scotiabank.com 363-7612
Thompson Blvd. 59105 Sandevar Sandi sandi.sandevar@scotiabank.com 397-4410
Wulff Road & Jerome Avenue 34595 Natasha Russell natasha.russell@scotiabank.com 397-4848
Relationship Managers

Corporate Commercial Banking

Name Position Email Address Telephone
Gregory Stuart Director, Corporate & Commercial Banking gregory.stuart@scotiabank.com 356-1417
Alexandra Medina Director, Credit Solutions alexandra.medina@scotiabank.com 356-1425
Tanya Taylor Senior Manager, Credit Solutions tanyat.taylor@scotiabank.com 502-1334
Tyran Thompson Manager, Client Portfolio Management tyran.thompson@scotiabank.com 356-1423
Keith Beneby Senior Manager, Client Relationships keith.beneby@scotiabank.com 356-1570
Adrian Carey Manager, Client Relationships adrian.carey@scotiabank.com (242) 350-6418
Lesley Neely Manager, Client Relationships lesley.neely@scotiabank.com 356-1411
Alicia Rolle Senior Manager, Credit Solutions alicia.rolle@scotiabank.com 356-1419
Lakishma Cooper Manager, Client Relationships lakishma.cooper@scotiabank.com 356-1430
Monishka Deveaux IBC Relationship Officer monishka.deveaux@scotiabank.com 356-1413
Maurice Rolle Manager, Product Specialist/Cash Management maurice.rolle@scotiabank.com 356-1497
Velma Miller Senior Manager, Client Relationships velma.miller@scotiabank.com 356-1636
Geletha Chisholm Senior Relationship Manager & Team Lead geletha.chisholm@scotiabank.com 356-1922
Private Banking and Wealth Management
Name Email Address Telephone
Deno Moss deno.moss@scotiabank.com 502.1390
Sharda Stuart sharda.stuart@scotiawealth.com 362-7605